Uncategorized

Sun Devil Stadium

SunDevil Stadium 1This is Sun Devil Stadium. Last year for the fall semester I went to Arizona State University. I ended up dropping out, not because of grades, but because it just didn’t seem right at the time. I’ve come a long way in the year since then, but ASU was a great experience for me. And it was moments like this, when I could see the true beauty of Arizona (Arizona & Tempe are one of my favorite places in the world). This was right before my first football game and was taken from the apartments from across the street. ASU was truly an amazing experience and this is just one of my favorite scenic moments from my time there.

Standard

Leave a Reply

