Uncategorized

The Mad Rabbit

MaddRabbit This is one of my favorite pictures just because of how amusing it is. I was driving home through my track one day and saw this bunny just staring at me. I stopped my car and we stared at each other for a good 30 seconds. That was when I decided to take my picture (from my car because I didn’t want to frighten the little guy). But he is just looking at me so directly, as if he’s posing for this photo. I can’t help but think of The Mad Rabbit from “Alice In Wonderland”. I almost wish I had followed him down the rabbit hole because that would have definitely been a story to tell.

Standard

Leave a Reply

