Uncategorized

The Daily Bugle

DailyBugle

This is probably the most recognizable building in NYC to me. It’s The Daily Bugle from Spider-Man! It was cool to be in this little area and see a building I recognized so well. I know it’s been in tons of movies but it’s basically a monument to me. And again, I like the contrast on the building since its darkened by all the other tall buildings around it. You can really tell that NYC has a ton of tall buildings as this one is pretty talk itself yet it’s still shaded by even taller buildings.

Standard

Leave a Reply

