photoshop

End of the Universe

Universe

This is another part of my photoshop week. This one was probably my favorite at the time just because of what it meant to me and is still up there today. It’s a man walking down a road through the universe. It was for a special friend a couple years ago and basically meant, “I’d go to the end of the universe for you”. Cheesy I know, but I thought it was pretty clever, cool, and cute. She liked it to. And although the girl is gone and the names change even if the story is the same, I just like this picture. Plus, it doesn’t have to necessarily be for a person; it could be for any goal in life. It could even be to never give up and just push on through to the end; we’re all capable of success, we just have to put in the time and the work.

Standard

Leave a Reply

